28 N Main St. Dover, PA 17315  Local: (717) 292-3549
Customer Reviews
Golden Carriage Flower & Gift Shop
Local Dover, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flower were deliveried timely and were absolutely beautiful Thanks
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very pleased with the service and the products. The bouquet arrived on time and looked as pictured. The recipient commented pisitively on the flowers holding up well, she was pleased, too.
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

I have been a customer of The Golden Carriage for over 10 years. They are always honest about their arrangements and are very creative. Very satisfied with everything I have ordered.
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My mother was so pleased with the arrangement. She said it was the best arrangement she had ever received. thank you so much for providing such a good quality arrangement for her birthday. Many thanks.
Date: May 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Awesome birthday arrangement! Would definitely purchase flowers from here again
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Easy to order and arrangement was delivered on time as promised. My only suggestion is it would be nice to receive a photo of the arrangement as I ordered the custom flower design so did not know what it looked like. As this order was a sympathy arrangement, I did not want to ask my friend to send a photo. Other than that, I was very pleased with my shopping experience with Golden Carriage.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

I ordered a custom Mother's Day arrangement to be delivered since I live in another state. It was beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great job
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were beautiful, delivered timely, thanks for helping out my daughter in a pinch for Mother's Day!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The planter is beautiful!
Date: Oct 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

I loved your compassionate service to deliver the flowers before this person on hospice passws, She saw the flowers and passed the next day. Thank you so much for your speedy seervice
Date: May 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Easy to order, flowers arrived when they were supposed to. Flowers were beautiful and great quality
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

A beautiful and fresh arrangement. Was left by our front door because neither of us was able to get to the door quickly. Am enjoying this elegant arrangement, and caring for it as your suggestions on the Wed bite.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I am very pleased with the service. Delivery is always on time and the arrangements are beautiful. Even being out of state currently, I am 100% confident that the shop will take care of my needs without issue.
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very nice arrangement.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

It was a creative, lovely arrangement. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Dover, PA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Golden Carriage Flower & Gift Shop
28 N Main St.
Dover, PA. 17315
Local: (717) 292-3549

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt